The ISET Team

Loretta Rudrum – Senior Program Director

Jaye White – Program Director

Cassie Teichroeb – Executive Assistant to the Program Directors

Bev Cameron – Finance Officer

Yahnel Tait – Lead Program Coordinator

Wade McKay – Program Coordinator

Carolyn Peckford – Program Coordinator (Childcare)

Christine Peters – Lead Project Coordinator

Josephine Ouskun – Project Assistant

Marlon Wilson – Project Assistant

Lawrence Rudrum – Community Engagement Consultant

Miranda McPherson – Receptionist (Winnipeg)

Dolcey Campbell – Receptionist (Thompson)